UK Powerball Results

See the UK Powerball Lottery results below as soon as the draw has taken place each Wednesday and Saturday at 9:59pm GMT. You will see the winning Powerball and six main numbers for the latest draw posted below, along with older draws further below that.

You need to match all of the numbers to win your share of the £4 million jackpot however there are plenty of other prizes up for grabs if you match fewer numbers. Be sure to check here for the results each time or use our Number Checker to help you to see if you are a winner.

Latest Result

Wednesday 28 February 2024
Draw #309
  • 5
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41

Previous Results

Saturday 24 February 2024
Draw #308
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
Wednesday 21 February 2024
Draw #307
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
Saturday 17 February 2024
Draw #306
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Draw #305
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
Saturday 10 February 2024
Draw #304
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
Wednesday 7 February 2024
Draw #303
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 49
Saturday 3 February 2024
Draw #302
  • 5
  • 1
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 31 January 2024
Draw #301
  • 2
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 50
Saturday 27 January 2024
Draw #300
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
Wednesday 24 January 2024
Draw #299
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25