UK Powerball Results

See the UK Powerball Lottery results below as soon as the draw has taken place each Wednesday and Saturday at 9:59pm GMT. You will see the winning Powerball and six main numbers for the latest draw posted below, along with older draws further below that.

You need to match all of the numbers to win your share of the £4 million jackpot however there are plenty of other prizes up for grabs if you match fewer numbers. Be sure to check here for the results each time or use our Number Checker to help you to see if you are a winner.

Latest Result

Saturday 22 June 2024
Draw #342
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41

Previous Results

Wednesday 19 June 2024
Draw #341
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
Saturday 15 June 2024
Draw #340
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 12 June 2024
Draw #339
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
Saturday 8 June 2024
Draw #338
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 46
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Draw #337
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 49
  • 50
Saturday 1 June 2024
Draw #336
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Draw #335
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 25 May 2024
Draw #334
  • 5
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Draw #333
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
Saturday 18 May 2024
Draw #332
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 48