UK Powerball Results

See the UK Powerball Lottery results below as soon as the draw has taken place each Wednesday and Saturday at 9:59pm GMT. You will see the winning Powerball and six main numbers for the latest draw posted below, along with older draws further below that.

You need to match all of the numbers to win your share of the £4 million jackpot however there are plenty of other prizes up for grabs if you match fewer numbers. Be sure to check here for the results each time or use our Number Checker to help you to see if you are a winner.

Latest Result

Saturday 3 December 2022
Draw #180
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40

Previous Results

Wednesday 30 November 2022
Draw #179
  • 2
  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
Saturday 26 November 2022
Draw #178
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 41
  • 43
Wednesday 23 November 2022
Draw #177
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
Saturday 19 November 2022
Draw #176
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Draw #175
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
Saturday 12 November 2022
Draw #174
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
Wednesday 9 November 2022
Draw #173
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 5 November 2022
Draw #172
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 46
  • 50
Wednesday 2 November 2022
Draw #171
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 29 October 2022
Draw #170
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 49
Past Results
2022 Results 2021 Results