UK Powerball Results for 2021

In the below table you can find all the UK Powerball results for draws that took place in 2021. Each result has the date the draw took place and the Powerball and main numbers that were selected. You can check your numbers here for all the draws in 2021, or use our number checker to see if you won a prize

Select Year:
2021 Results
Date Draw Number Results
Wednesday 27 October 2021 65
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
Saturday 23 October 2021 64
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
Wednesday 20 October 2021 63
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
Saturday 16 October 2021 62
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
Wednesday 13 October 2021 61
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 40
  • 49
Saturday 9 October 2021 60
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
Wednesday 6 October 2021 59
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 2 October 2021 58
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Wednesday 29 September 2021 57
  • 3
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
Saturday 25 September 2021 56
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
Wednesday 22 September 2021 55
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 18 September 2021 54
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
Wednesday 15 September 2021 53
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Saturday 11 September 2021 52
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 8 September 2021 51
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 50
Saturday 4 September 2021 50
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 1 September 2021 49
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 46
Saturday 28 August 2021 48
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
Wednesday 25 August 2021 47
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 21 August 2021 46
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
Wednesday 18 August 2021 45
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
Saturday 14 August 2021 44
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 11 August 2021 43
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 47
Saturday 7 August 2021 42
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 4 August 2021 41
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
Saturday 31 July 2021 40
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
Wednesday 28 July 2021 39
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
Saturday 24 July 2021 38
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
Wednesday 21 July 2021 37
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 17 July 2021 36
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
Wednesday 14 July 2021 35
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 41
  • 50
Saturday 10 July 2021 34
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
Wednesday 7 July 2021 33
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
Saturday 3 July 2021 32
  • 5
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 30 June 2021 31
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 26 June 2021 30
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
Wednesday 23 June 2021 29
  • 4
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
Saturday 19 June 2021 28
  • 3
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
Wednesday 16 June 2021 27
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
Saturday 12 June 2021 26
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
Wednesday 9 June 2021 25
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 5 June 2021 24
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
Wednesday 2 June 2021 23
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 29 May 2021 22
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
Wednesday 26 May 2021 21
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
Saturday 22 May 2021 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 50
Wednesday 19 May 2021 19
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
Saturday 15 May 2021 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
Wednesday 12 May 2021 17
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
Saturday 8 May 2021 16
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
Wednesday 5 May 2021 15
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 50
Saturday 1 May 2021 14
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
Wednesday 28 April 2021 13
  • 5
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 24 April 2021 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
Wednesday 21 April 2021 11
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
Saturday 17 April 2021 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
Wednesday 14 April 2021 9
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 44
Saturday 10 April 2021 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 50
Wednesday 7 April 2021 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
Saturday 3 April 2021 6
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 46
Wednesday 31 March 2021 5
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
Saturday 27 March 2021 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
Wednesday 24 March 2021 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
Saturday 20 March 2021 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
Wednesday 17 March 2021 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32